How to get in Touch

Contact Us

Need to get in touch? Here are all the key personnel.

Mike Samuels

Chairperson
chair@alnwickdolphins.com

Deborah Orr

Treasurer
treasurer@alnwickdolphins.com

Tina Wynne

Secretary
secretary@alnwickdolphins.com

Kane Orr

Memberships / Officials / Workforce
kane.orr@alnwickdolphins.com

Ruth Oldfield

Fundraiser Coordinator
ruth.oldfield@alnwickdolphins.com

Clare Campbell

Swim Mark Coordinator
clare.campbell@alnwickdolphins.com

Adam Hall

Welfare
adam.hall@alnwickdolphins.com

Stuart Eaborn

Press Officer
stuart.eaborn@alnwickdolphins.com